联系我们

首页/HOME - 联系我们

公司地址:北京市海淀区长春桥路11号亿城大厦C-1座901
北京 100089,中国
联系电话:(+86)10 5881 5801
传真:(+86)10 5881 5803
网址:www.bwil.com.cn
电子邮箱:info@bwil.com.cn
联系人:齐永强


SSP&A全球分支机构:

Bethesda  [ 美国总部 ]
7944 Wisconsin Ave.
Bethesda MD, 20814
T: 301.718.8900
F: 301.718.8909
http://www.sspa.com/index.shtml
E-mail:
General: bethesda@sspa.com

San Francisco  [ 美国 ]
116 New Montgomery St.
Suite 900
SF, CA 94105
T: 415.896.9000
F: 415.896.9090
E-mail:
General: sanfrancisco@sspa.com
Boulder  [ 美国 ]
3100 Arapahoe Ave.
Suite 203
Boulder, CO 80302
T: 303.939.8880
F: 303.939.8877
E-mail:
General: boulder@sspa.com
Albuquerque  [ 美国 ]
NHEC
117 Bryn Mawr, SE
Suite 111
Albuquerque, NM 87106
T: 505.314.1275
F: 505.314.1307
E-mail:
General: albq@sspa.com

Portland  [ 美国 ]
510 SW Third Ave.
Suite 201
Portland, OR 97204
T: 503.222.6639
F: 503.548.4401
E-mail:
General: portland@sspa.com

Olympia  [ 美国 ]
101 North Capitol Way
Suite 107
Olympia, WA 98501
T: 360.709.9540
F: 360.709.0964
E-mail:
General: olympia@sspa.com

Montreal  [ 加拿大 ]
4359 Harvard Ave.
Montreal, Quebec H4A 2W9
T: 514.486.5035
F: 415.896.9090
E-mail:
General: montreal@sspa.com

Waterloo  [ 加拿大 ]
90 Frobisher Drive
Unit 2B
Waterloo, Ontario N2V 2A1
T: 519.579.2100
F: 519.579.9779
E-mail:
General: waterloo@sspa.com